BOARD of DIRECTORS 2017

 

                   President                     Past President                     VP                     Treasurer                

                                                                            

                          Mary Ross                               Myron Williams                   Angala Macy                       Ralph Ricci

                    mross0718@aol.com                myronw447@aol.com       macyslink@gmail.com       ralph@ralphricci.com

                       704-221-4997                            704-221-4377                    704-236-7386                     704-497-1774                

 
 

                  Secretary                 RPAC Rep/CS Dir.                Director                           Director 

                                                                        

                        Heather Brown                            Kelly Benton                             Cindy French                           Jay Ross

                  heather@411land.com             kellyrossbenton@aol.com           cindfench@aol.com                 jay@4Hismove.com

                        704-843-1107                              704-291-0888                         704-221-1040                        704-400-4019

 

                    Director                            Director                          Director                     MLS REP

                                                                   

                     Don Scarborough                                Jeremy Taylor                           Kajal Patel                             Judy Chapman

               don@plankroadrealty.com           jeremy@plankroadrealty.com         patel.kajal@kw.com                 jbcdocgirl@aol.com

                        704-694-8519                                   704-695-6148                         678-316-2200                          704-219-3160