Affiliate List


Affiliates Contact Info

 

 

John Rakoci
Homes & Land of Metro Charlotte
P.O. Box 2908
Indian Trail, NC 28079
704-650-1552
 
 
 

Mike Macy

Mr. Green Jeans                                      

704-345-5600                                            

mrgreenjeansnc@gmail.com               

 http://www.mrgreenjeansnc.com/                     

    

 

 

Daryl Watson

Towne Bank Mortgage

704-562-8281

daryl.watson@townebankmortgage.com

http://www.townebankmortgage.com/darylwatson

 

 

Joy Kiser

First American Homebuyers Protection Corp

704-244-0648

jkiser@firstam.com

http://www.FAHW.com

 

Arlene Allert

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

612-382-7461

mlsmemberships@wellsfargo.com

http://www.wellsfargo.com

 

David Whitley

Whitley Mortgage

704-283-9465

dwjr@whitleymortgage.com

http://www.whitleymortgage.com

 

Brett Kiker

WR Starkey Mortgage, LLP

704-246-0124

bkiker@starkeymtg.com

www.kikerhomeloans.com

 

Philip Nederlk

PAYCHEX

585-750-5505

panederlk@paychex.com

http://www.paychex.com

 

Scott Leonard

The Real Estate Book

704-996-6426

scott.realestatebook@gmail.com

http://www.realestatebook.com

 

 

Trevor Higgins

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

704-343-1863

Trevor.higgins@wellsfargo.com

http://www.wfhm.com/trevor-higgins

 

Krista Hall, President

Foster Grace Insurance Agency, Inc.

704-289-6437

krista@fostergrace.com

http://www.fostergrace.com

 

 

Cheri Case

Movement Mortgage Company

704-242-8899

cheri.case@movement.com

www.cheri.case@movement.com

 

Ted Sandalakis

Loan Depot

704-575-4886

Tsandalakis@loandepot.com

www.loandepot.com/tsandalakis